The Ebooks

(If you are unable to support the full asking priceand feel called to receive this, please reach out. No one will be turned away for lack of funds).

Holistic Integration ~ $5 +

This manuscript was born from a need I witness in my clients, and others around me, to learn how integrate the wisdom, beauty and pain revealed at the gates of Life’s major thresholds. Most specifically entheogenic and psychedelic plant medicine journeys. However, the information here pertains to and supports integration of any life initiation and ceremony.It is an offering of some of the wisdom I have acquired from walking through trauma into a deeply devoted path of holistic integration, stewarding others on their healing path for a decade and studying cross-cultural healing ceremonies and sacred Earth medicines. It is a toolbox for a path to wholeness; to blossom into your full Self by integrating your little selves and walking in alignment with your true nature which is the embodiment of freedom in Love.

It is a work of art, it is my raw voice. I am my own editor and tech dept. Thank you so much for walking your path and investing in yourself. May this Ebook serve you.